Age Verification Required!

Are you over 18?

IN ORDER TO VIEW THIS SITE YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

True MTL RTA by Ehpro & Naturevape

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£24.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. what a tank! review by lester on 12/01/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Reviewed this before but it is so good we now have three! Everything has pretty much been covered regarding how good this is and it is still top tank in our house.
    Purchased some grape and black current juice from naturevape and had it in a vapefly galaxies and it was 'ok' so put it into the true tank and there was a world of difference, so much more rounded flavour and a good throat hit. TBH I think the vapefly is a mixed bag and again the true tank edged it easily. Take a look at vaping with Vic for the best of 2018 and the true tank got his vote. Cannot say more than that!

  2. Flavour A++ review by Billy on 06/01/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is is a great little rta, so much so i’ll be purchasing another one soon! I have used it daily since I put the first build in. Having had the beserker mini as my daily driver for the past year I haven’t used it since getting this! It’s easy to build on and while the wicking can be tricky, once it’s dialed in the flavour is immense. The top fill method is quick and easy, no fuss no mess and a welcomed relief tbh. Can’t recommend it highly enough!!!!

  3. Get one! review by SteveBeeeee on 25/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It's all been said by the other reviews. It really is a good RTA. I've put a variety of different coils in it, and you just get a consistent, high quality vape. Doesn't leak and doesn't dry hit; simple to build and simple to wick.
    If you're undecided, then don't be, just GET ONE!

  4. Immense Flavour review by Steve P on 21/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I was selected to try the new True MTL RTA tank designed by Naturevape and Ehpro as part of a group selected randomly from social media sites and YouTube because of my interest shown for mouth to lung vaping. In return I have agreed to provide an honest and accurate account for the True tank which will appear in the review section under the product description.
    This Standard form was provided to me by Naturevape but the scores and comments are all my own based on my time and experience spent using the True RTA tank.

    Please score as 0-Being Awful, 5-Being Excellent

    Tank Appearance: 5

    Tank Preparation-Coil Installation: 4

    Tank Preparation-Wick Installation:4

    Build Quality:5

    Flavour / Taste: 5

    Vaping Pleasure:5

    How Likely are you to recommend to friends: 5


    Please give your overall experience of the True MTL RTA in less than 200 words:
    This tank is a must for any MTL vaper.
    To be honest this is one of the best MTL tanks I have ever used once you get the wicking right .The flavor from this tank is immense and the air flow is spot on.
    Although I did find the AFC ring to be a bit on the tight side which made adjusting the AFC a bit awkward at first but once it freed off a little it was fine .
    The only downside for me personally was the fill ports which are a bit on the small side unless you are using a bottle with a needle point and because I work in a dusty environment I cant use it at work as when refilling any dust settled on top of the seal could potentially enter the tank when turning the top to open the fill ports .
    Apart from that I have no other issues and would highly recommend this tank to any MTL vaper as you will not be disappointed . Kudos to Mark and Ehpro for designing and manufacturing this great little tank.
    Also a big thank you to Mark for selecting me to test his tank.

  5. Excellent MTL tank review by George on 15/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Can only agree with other reviews, once you get the wicking right it's a cracking little tank. Drip tip does look a bit fugly but I find it surprisingly comfortable, only gripe would be the AFC is initially incredibly stiff & took some effort to prise off but once lubricated works so much more smoothly.

  6. Perfect review by David on 12/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I could write a long review, but I’m not, the mtl search is over, it’s perfect, just buy it

  7. Top Tank of the moment for any MTL user review by Sharpie on 12/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm not the kind of guy who usually leaves reviews, but this tanks deserves one.

    First off, I have been vaping on and off since the early days when the first ecigs hit the market. I've been round the houses many times between MTL and DL tanks, between drippers, RTA's, RDTA's and 'normal' pre-built coil tanks. I have always come back to MTL's as I prefer the more authentic cigarette style of vaping.

    Problem with MTL tanks I have found is there is always a compromise. I have tried all tanks in this category, my favourite being the Kayfun Prime up until now. That’s been my go to since it came out. Problem with the Kayfun (don't get me wrong it's a fantastic tank), is two things. The wicking for me is limited to thinner (50/50) eliquids due to the tiny juice holes in the deck. Yes you can put thicker juices in, but then you struggle between wicking it right to get the juice flowing to the coil, whilst also wicking it to keep up with the coil. Its ok if you don’t chain vape, have a drag, put it down. I settled for 50/50 juice for my style of vaping, as it wouldn’t keep up with much higher. Along with this, my biggest gripe with the kayfun is the fill cap on the top. Its tiny, and I always have a big issue getting the cap off, usually having to resort to using my teeth even though I barely nip it up when I screw it on.

    I have often wondered why hardly any of the good MTL RTA's don't use a slide or twist top - fast fill. It was common place a few years back, on the likes of the Melo 2, and was fantastic. Another reason I liked them, they don't pressurise the tanks causing flooding. This is where other MTL tanks get let down such as the Berserker, Siren's etc. All good tanks with great flavour until you fill them up then they flood. Some tanks get around this with juice flow control, but then suffer in other areas.

    This is where the True MTL is a sensation for me. Its knocked my Kayfun off the top spot, and I am now enjoying high VG liquids again. That’s how good this tank is. Flavor is top notch, as good as any MTL I have tried (of which there are many)Wicking is super easy, once you have had a few builds in it you will know how snug the cotton needs to be. You also have a wider choice of build as far as I am concerned with regards the coils. With the GTA style deck you have a big juice ports into the deck and coil, therefore it will suit every style of vaping or choice in juice, the supplied coils are the ideal build in my opinion, fast ramp up, bags of flavour (best you will get), and you can wick it to suit your juice. 50/50 liquid pack the cotton in, High VG, nice and fluffy, and it will keep up with you however you vape. I can chain on this for a good few minutes and it doesn’t ever feel like its drying out a bit. Took me two wicking attempts for my 50/50 juice, 80% VG I nailed it first time. Then when you come to fill it, no flooding and super convenient!

    Not the best looking tank out there, and the drip tip was took off it straight away as I didn’t like it, but when you have put a build in it and fill it with juice without flooding, it really is top notch……Best out there at the moment as far as I am concerned, and at £25 it’s a no brainer. Will be ordering a couple more very soon……

  8. Simplicity personified review by tonka rob on 12/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm a pensioner so i appreciate the fact that once you watch Marks wicking instructions this little atty is so easy to set up, It's a piece of p*ss. I have COPD so i needed something to fit my requirements and this baby is perfect. I don't need to have big clouds but i do want taste. I am so happy with the TRUE and can see myself using this for many years to come. Read all the other reviews for the technical details. Me i'm just going to sit back relax and vape. Well done Mark

  9. very small review by respo on 11/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    nice tank and once you get wicking right its nice flavour
    but the tank is very small i no that shouldn't matter but personally i like a big tank
    however it is easy to build

  10. True mtl rta by ehpro&naturevape review by Yungy on 05/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow! What a tank! Ive had a few mtl tanks off naturevape but this has to be the best of the bunch so easy to build & wick & excellent flavour production. You have certainly raised the bar with this little fella well done mark&ehpro will definately have a couple of these on my xmas list lol. Cheers mark for excellent service!

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality