Age Verification Required!

Are you over 18?

IN ORDER TO VIEW THIS SITE YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

True MTL RTA by Ehpro & Naturevape

Price
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£24.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Pro tank with zero faff... review by Baz on 02/06/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Having started vaping in 2012 I mustv'e tried 'em all, but have to say this tank is a revelation. Much has been covered in previous reviews, so I'll just add the following points:

    - I have no issues using a glass dropper to fill. Those who find the fill ports too small need a reality check
    - Goldilocks build quality - nothing on my tank is too tight or too loose and feels buttery smooth
    - Unlike ALL other tanks, I haven't needed to ever remove the tank from the mod other than for rebuilding (not really necessary, just personal preference).
    - It has the quietest draw of all the tanks I've bought (lots).
    - Building a kanthal micro-coil (0.4mm) using the clamps means the coil sits at just the right height above the air flow hole.
    - I like the fact that there is no filling cap to remove/lose/drop/damage.
    - Drip tip shape can be a bit Marmite, but it's very comfortable to use and I love it. Besides which I think it enhances the overall design.

    In short, this is definitely not a tank for those who love to fiddle/mess about. It should really be described as 'pro' kit - one of those things that with constant use become almost invisible because it works reliably as it should with zero faff.

    Verdict: Much kudos to EHPro/Naturevape. Best MTL RTA on the market. No cons so 10/10.

  2. How good is this tank? review by darren on 16/04/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Well, I received my mtl tank today and I was immediately struck by how small it is, you are given 2x clapton coils with the tank which is actually a good thing because I have no previous experience with clapton except that I know they run hotter than straight wire.I found getting the coil into and screwed down quite challenging but I managed it okay.

    With just 15Watts this tank produces thick white vape clouds, the best I have produced to date and since vapour production is proportional to flavour, the flavour is fantastic and I really mean that.

    As a skeptical advanced beginner I recommend this tank.

  3. A really great MTL RTA review by Tom on 16/04/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Impressively quick and efficient service from Naturevape.

    The tank is machined very well and all tolerances and threading are very nice. The tank has a nice and short form factor and the quality of the finishing outshines its price point. I like the laser etching and it does look smarter in person than pictures had suggested. If I was to nitpick, I am not a fan of the raised lip that the 510 drip tip sits in, I would have preferred if the drip tip sat flush with the top of the atomiser even at the cost of a bit more height to the size of the RTA.

    It took me about 5 minutes to setup with the provided Clapton coil. I’ve heard that wicking can be tricky but just wicking normally as I would expect with Japanese cotton pads I’ve had no issues with leaking or dry hits, just perfect.

    The coil seems to have settled at around 0.9ohms and I have been using 17 watts on the 3rd airflow hole (1.4mm?). I am using the fire water no. one in 6mg that came with the purchase of the tank.

    The flavour and throat hit is exceptional. I have not had a better experience from a MTL device in 8 years of faffing. I would not hesitate to recommend this atomiser to any beginner looking to get into rebuilables or for any seasoned vaper who enjoys MTL.

  4. perfect tobacco vape review by KP on 29/03/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    1.1ohm build....11 watts....makes my GV tobacco blend pop...sweetness comes out....dont get one...get two !

  5. This is a great MTL tank, but. review by Glynned on 18/03/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is a great MTL, tank, but the top fill holes are to small (I know it’s only a 22mm tank) only the smallest nozzle bottles fit the opening, most shortfill bottles are to big.
    Secondly the airflow adjustment ring is way to tight to adjust when the tank is new and I couldn’t remove it from the tank to lubricate the o ring. It has eased a little since I’ve used the tank for a day or two, but it’s still very tight.
    The worse part is some of the paint on the inside of the bell chamber has bubbled and peeled off ( I have the black version) which is really unacceptable for a vaping device, particularly as all the vapour is directed through the bell chamber in to the mouth piece and it to the mouth. I have been vaping for several years and have never experienced anything like it. Paint on mods coming off is one thing but from inside a tank is completely unacceptable.
    The only reason I have given it 3 stars is because I think the overall design is very good and it delivers a good vape and is easy to build.

  6. Berzerker killer! review by T. Freeman on 28/02/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Before getting the True, the berzerker mini was my number one mtl tank
    The true has taken that spot. The flavour is huge, the deck is so easy and quick to build on, it's solid and well made, and the airflow really is true mtl - if you're after that tight draw, the first two settings on the true are perfect.

    If you want a simple, easy to use mtl tank with massive flavour that makes a kayfun nervous, just buy one. Absolutely worth every penny.

  7. Great MTL Tank review by Josh on 13/02/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought this tank as I was a little unhappy with the way my Ares tank performed, I tried every single kind of single coil build in this and I really struggled with the wicking, often too much which choked the coil and often too little leading to crazy flooding, so I bit the bullet and did a dual 1mm nano build, the deck is so small but I managed, it's wicking flawlessly and has just enough cotton in there, that build worked in my Kayfun Lite when all else failed and it works great in this too, it's an amazing tank, I love everything about it, smooth airflow, great flavour and excellent build quality.

  8. 5 star all the way review by Tez on 23/01/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Worth the money my friend and another one is buy one soon best flavour av tasted recommend anyone to this

  9. what a tank! review by lester on 12/01/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Reviewed this before but it is so good we now have three! Everything has pretty much been covered regarding how good this is and it is still top tank in our house.
    Purchased some grape and black current juice from naturevape and had it in a vapefly galaxies and it was 'ok' so put it into the true tank and there was a world of difference, so much more rounded flavour and a good throat hit. TBH I think the vapefly is a mixed bag and again the true tank edged it easily. Take a look at vaping with Vic for the best of 2018 and the true tank got his vote. Cannot say more than that!

  10. Flavour A++ review by Billy on 06/01/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is is a great little rta, so much so i’ll be purchasing another one soon! I have used it daily since I put the first build in. Having had the beserker mini as my daily driver for the past year I haven’t used it since getting this! It’s easy to build on and while the wicking can be tricky, once it’s dialed in the flavour is immense. The top fill method is quick and easy, no fuss no mess and a welcomed relief tbh. Can’t recommend it highly enough!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality