Age Verification Required!

Are you over 18?

IN ORDER TO VIEW THIS SITE YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Naturevape Pro Coil

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£5.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. on the brink review by nicholas on 18/03/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have wasted so much money on coils that do not deliver, came across Naturevape after reading an article I purchased the mini tank and a 1.4 coil what a fantastic experience, may I say many thanks to Mark for the advice given would not purchase from anywhere else keep up the good work mark *****

  2. Best coils on the market review by Stephen on 29/11/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Big thanks to Mark for giving us these coils please keep making them Best I have ever used me & the misses use them in the kanger & nv mini pro for the past 4 years can’t fault them very easy to rewick last for ever great value can’t beat them

  3. The best coils in uk review by Susan on 17/11/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love these coils been using them for 3years, please don’t stop making them. By far the best rewickable coils in uk

  4. pro coil best in texas review by marshall bates from texas usa on 25/01/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    the pro coil is the best coil i have ever used. i found it watching vids on u tube.
    the coil will last a vary long time i just dry burn and rewick and it`s good for a week or two, love this coil i will order more. mark is great if you need help just contact him he is all ways ready to help. one guy said it was the best coil in the uk. well its all so the best coil in the usa. thanks mark for giving us the pro coil
    line. i well be ordering the pro coil for my kanger sub tank mini. so order a pro coil you will love it.

  5. Well worth it! review by Tankgirl on 03/07/2016
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been using the same coils for months & months (with the NV mini & midi) and these are outstanding! Seriously, forget those Kanger coils and other similar coils from other vendors, USE these, they're the best in the UK.

    These are more cost effective, easy to dry burn & re-wick, which is something I do on a weekly basis. I'm NOT kidding about how long these last. Since buying my first NV mini about 10months ago I've only had to replace the coils ONCE, so for £5.99 it works out a whole lot cheaper than when I was spending that on a weekly basis for the unpredictable Kanger ones!

    Delivery & service, top notch from NV.

  6. Amazing flavour with this coil review by Andrew on 08/06/2016
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I been using this coil for a month and it is amazing, so easy to replace the wick. The taste difference between this coil and the through away coils is amazing. All my ejuices taste better and it produces a lovely vape. Great piece of engineering.

  7. OUTSTANDING review by DJs on 15/05/2016
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These coils are a godsend, I've been through many tanks and many, many coils in just a year or two of vaping, but I always seem to come back to my aerotank mega (MTL). The only problem is kanger coils are crap to say the least. Then I came across NatureVape and to be able to re-wick my coils is brilliant, on top of that the cotton NatureVape sells in sheets is also by far the best I've come across and I've tried most, all in all like I said outstanding, the money saving aspect is a bonus. Definitely give them a try, if your used to kanger coils you will never go back.
    Also I have to say impeccable service by Mark and all the guys at NatureVape. A real pleasure.

  8. The Original review by Danny on 15/04/2016
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    You can't beat this coil, many have tried, more have failed, better than a stock coil, great vape, easy to re-wick and will last you at least 3 months, that work's out at around £2 per month per coil, where could you find better value than that? Been using these for over 2 years now, for a little moth to lung coil its the best available, always have a couple of these floating around. Customer Care is second to none, always willing to help should you have an issue. Once you have placed your first order you will come back again and again.

  9. Simply the best review by Fae on 25/09/2015
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great value product. Don't use anything else.

  10. Simply the best review by Linda on 15/09/2015
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Been vaping for 3 years now and have tried everything on the market.
    From supercharged drippers to to sub amp woofers, and I still come back to the standard Naturevape coil. No fuss - they just keep on delivering.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price