Age Verification Required!

Are you over 18?

IN ORDER TO VIEW THIS SITE YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Billet Box V4 Style 70W by SXK (With USB)

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£84.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Fantastic MTL review by Mim on 01/08/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This billet box is excellent! It’s the first one I’ve purchased and so far I’ve not regretted it!! The build quality is really good as far as the metal casing goes but the panels let it down a bit. You can get a fantastic MTL vape using the vape shell. The fire button isn’t the best, it’s not very responsive and sometimes doesn’t fire because you can’t tell if you’re pushing the button. But even after the few negatives I’ve written here I absolutely love this little vape box!!!!
    I’m sorry Mark but DHL really do let you and your business down, I had such trouble with my package being lost, then not lost, then out for delivery then not etc I would be willing to pay a bit more for a better delivery service.

  2. Excellent device review by Stephen on 13/03/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    If you want a device that you can put in your top pocket when your out and about, walking the dog or popping to the shops, this is the device for you. With all the different variations available in coil usage, you can't go wrong. Build quality is excellent. Just get one

  3. Wow!!! review by Johnny Vapes on 15/02/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Judt recieved my Billet Box and wow!....this thing is absolutely AMAZING!!!...Mark was very informative and the shipping time was fast...couldn't ask for a better exsperience...Thank you Nature Vape...

  4. Buy it now review by Morph on 15/12/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    A must have, great quality great design and a great vape for less money than a panel for the original cost and I'm not afraid to take it out with me. I'm one happy bunny

  5. Fantastic quality review by Andrew on 05/11/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fantastic quality product at a great price. Feels lovely in the hand & with all the supplied variations you will never grow bored of this product. Also there are so many many options for this device, many of which Mark at NV as in stock, this to me is how vaping should be, one device that fits so many styles. As always great service from Mark & very quick delivery. I would highly recommend both the Billet Box & of course Nature Vape.

  6. brilliant review by robert on 20/07/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I must start by saying thank you to mark for being so helpful first by sorting the delivery out after I missed it. then helping me set it up for mouth to lung. I have found out my 1.8 8 nautlis does not fit only a .8 goodness knows why.. the billet box is great no screws on cover, no buttons on show to get knocked an change settings by accident.. also I work outside an no 510 connection to get dirt in and wear out or usb to break. so just buy one I'm sure no one will be disappointed.. thanks mark..

  7. Excellent review by JXG on 25/01/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Early days, but this is excellent so far. Build quality is great, using it with Nautilus 1.8 ohm coils (which I’m used to for mouth to lung, and it’s way better than the Aspire Plato it’s replaced.

  8. Just get one! review by Mark on 11/10/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    If you are hoping to get an authentic BB then I really would not bother (I have 2 v3's)!

    The SXK is just perfect in every regard with the added bonus that you will not be afraid to actually use it outside the house compared with an original. On top of that you have the added bonus of going up to 70W.
    The finish and function is superb, the chip well proven, you simply cannot go wrong!!!

    Excellent Service from Mark and the team, especially as I managed to order the Bronze instead of the Black version by mistake. Saying that I will be back again soon to add another colour to the collection, you can never have enough backup mods to hand especially as convenient as the SXK BB 70W.

    Oh and I would defo recommend the 'Exocet Style RTA by SXK' to get the best out of this little gem!

    Don't just sit there reading this, grab one, you will not be disappointed!!!

  9. What a fantastic buy review by michael on 31/05/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I would like to start of by saying thank you to Mark and the team.
    What can I say a fantastic Billet Box clone, fantastic build quality and so many options, you were not wrong Mark brilliant, I am so happy with my buy, highly recommended purchase thank you again for your first class and friendly service.

  10. Fantastic build quality........top marks SXK review by Mikey on 31/05/2017
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I would like to start of by saying thank you to Mark and the team for a speedy, fantastic and friendly service.
    What a great buy, the Billet Box V4 Style 70W by SXK.... so many options and the build quality is as Mark says "fantastic" Highly recommended buy and what a great friendly service, once again thank you for the chance to buy this SXK Billet Box clone :) cant justify the price for the original!! just my opinion..HAPPY DAYS :)) thanks Mark.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price